Bioinformatics people

From Biopeople_org

Jump to: navigation, search

name e-mail affiliation
Jong Bhak jongbhak@yahoo.com  PGI (Personal Genomics Institute), TBI (Theragen BiO institute)
George Church gmc@harvard.edu Harvard Medical School
Winston Hide whide@hsph.harvard.edu    HSPH Bioinformatics Core (HBC)
Oliver Hofmann ohofmann@hsph.harvard.edu HSPH Bioinformatics Core (HBC)
Carolyn Ingalls cingalls@hsph.harvard.edu HSPH Bioinformatics Core (HBC)
Dr. Brad Chapman bchapman@hsph.harvard.edu HSPH Bioinformatics Core (HBC)
Dr. Shannan Ho Sui shosui@hsph.harvard.edu HSPH Bioinformatics Core (HBC)
Katherine Bilsborrow kbilsbor@hsph.harvard.edu HSPH Bioinformatics Core (HBC)
Anthony J. Brookes ajb97@le.ac.uk University of Leicester
IBM (Researcher info) http://researcher.ibm.com/researcher/view_project.php?id=1080 IBM
Ajay Royyuru ajayrus.ibm.com (IBM)Computational Biology Center
Aristotelis Tsirigos atsirigo@us.ibm.com (IBM)Computational Biology Center
Bart De Moor  Bart.DeMoor@esat.kuleuven.be K.U.Leuven
Yves Moreau Yves.Moreau@esat.kuleuven.be K.U.Leuven
Jan Aerts Jan.Aerts@esat.kuleuven.be K.U.Leuven
Dr. Ravi Sirdeshmukh ravi@ibioinformatics.org The Institute of Bioinformatics (IOB) 
Alberto Magi albertomagi@gmail.com Faculty of Medicine, University of Florence
Simon Whelan simon.whelan@manchester.ac.uk Computational and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Manchester
Weichun Huang weichun.huang@nih.gov Biostatistics Branch, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, Research Triangle Park
Gabor T Marth gabor.marth@bc.edu Currently at Department of Biological Sciences, Rochester Institute of Technology
Jan Gorodkin gorodkin@rth.dk  Center for Applied Bioinformatics, Department of Basic Animal and Veterinary Sciences, University of Copenhagen
Peter F. Stadler studla@bioinf.uni-leipzig.de Bioinformatics Group, Department of Computer Science, Interdisciplinary Center for Bioinformatics
Arief Gusnanto a.gusnanto@leeds.ac.uk Leeds Institute of Molecular Medicine
Simon C. Lovell simon.lovell@manchester.ac.uk Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Manchester
Simon Whelan simon.whelan@manchester.ac.uk Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Manchester
Nuria Lopez-Bigas nuria.lopez@upf.edu Department of Experimental and Health Sciences, Research Unit on Biomedical Informatics (GRIB), Universitat Pompeu Fabra–IMIM
Francesco Vezzi vezzi@appliedgenomics.org Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Udine
Cristian Del Fabbro delfabbro@appliedgenomics.org Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Udine
Yuzhen Ye yye@indiana.edu School of Informatics and Computing
Vladimir B. Bajic vladimir.bajic@kaust.edu.sa Computational Bioscience Research Center, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Marc Torrent marc.torrent@upf.edu Department of Experimental and Health Sciences, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona Biomedical Research Park
David Andreu david.andreu@upf.edu Department of Experimental and Health Sciences, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona Biomedical Research Park
Brian Pratt brian.pratt@insilicos.com Insilicos LLC, Seattle WA, USA
E. Dassi dassi@science.unitn Laboratory of Translational Genomics - Centre for Integrative Biology, University of Trento

 

Personal tools
Google AdSense